Kontakt

SpiderAds Personal

Andreas Wallenberg
CEO

+46 707 665 524
andreas.wallenberg@bifirm.com

Anders Wåglund
CTO

+46 707 837 565
anders.waglund@bifirm.com

Daniel Dani
Developer

+46 708 434 363
daniel.dani@bifirm.com

Johan Nyman
Developer

+46 727 333 383
johan.nyman@bifirm.com

Kristin Edlund
Delivery Manager

+46 733 724 778
kristin.edlund@bifirm.com

Johan Blom

Johan Blom
Senior KAM

+46 768 784 000
johan.blom@bifirm.com

Anders Zetterström
Senior KAM

+46 705 756 767
anders.zetterstrom@bifirm.com

Rasmus Rajalakso
Senior KAM

+46 735 144 331
rasmus.rajalakso@bifirm.com

José San Martin
Senior KAM

+46 733 649 669
jose.sanmartin@bifirm.com

Sebastian Hunter
Art Director

+46 729 27 3001
sebastian.hunter@bifirm.com

Hitta oss

Välkommen att kontakta oss

Besöksadress: Tegnérgatan 8 (5 tr)
Postadress: 113 58 Stockholm

Tunnelbana: 2 kvarter från Rådmansgatans tunnelbaneuppgång

Telefon: 08-546 662 00
E-post: contact@bifirm.com

Öppettider 09.00-16-00